Cummins 4BT & Diesel Conversions Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Banned
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was a technical engineer, in charge of products for the export market abroad . and our company specialize in producing the cummins 4BT 6BT crankshaft connecting-rod and housing flywheel in China. all are OEM supply for cummins ,and i have some picture and technology about them, i will send the pictures recently,if you have some problemes ,please contact me : [email protected] or MSN: [email protected]

i want to help you what you want to do ,and make friends !

Attachments

·
Registered
3,391 Posts
I have not heard of any OEM Cummins 4BT or 6BT engine components being made in China. I have heard of Chinese aftermarket parts that are copies of original Cummins. No new OEM [Original Equipment Manufacturer] parts from China are being used in domestically manufactured Cummins 4BT or 6BT as far as I know.

What company in China was this which made original Cummins parts? Are you saying Cummins used your company's parts in the manufacture of new Cummins engines, sold by Cummins?

·
Banned
427 Posts
Guys I,ve Tried To Get This Place To Tell Me Where I Can Buy There Products And They Keep Giving Me The Runaround. I Think This Is A Scam So Be Ware.
Bob

·
Premium Member
1,660 Posts
I'll email Bob about this, Bob sent him an email.. If no response then he and his spam/posts are gone...

·
Administrator
4,174 Posts
I sent the following email earlier this week:

You are required to be a "Red Star Member" (a paying vendor) to advertise on 4btswaps.com if you represent and sell a product as a business. Members may list items as private sales provided they are not engaged in selling as a business.

Please click the link below to sign up as a "Red Star Member" which will permit advertising in the future. At that time we will approve your advertising that you posted earlier today.

Regards,

I have had no response to date.

·
Premium Member
1,660 Posts